KEY DATES

Spring Term 2019
Starts Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Saturday 23rd February
Ends Monday 8th April

Exam and Class Award Rehearsals
Sunday 17th March

Exams and Class Awards
Sunday 31st March

Summer Term 2019
Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Saturday 25th May - Friday 31st May
Ends Saturday 13th July

Summer Display
Saturday 13th July (provisional)